Two Announcements

1) For those that don’t know already, I’m now part of the PW Journal which can be found at pwjournal.wordpress.com  So now, for those that are a fan of the Shark Attack, the Shark of Wrestling is doing double duty.  I look forward to giving you all the same amount of action and more on both blogs within the coming weeks. I would like to take the chance to thank those of you who enjoy my blog posts and of course a big thank you to the editor of the PW Journal for recognizing my work, a big thank you to Jason McDowell.

2) I don’t expect everyone to agree with what I write about on here.  The only thing that is worse than somebody who poses as somebody from TV movies or wrestling is somebody who poses as somebody you don’t like from TV, Movies or Wrestling.  I just recently had the dishonor of having to deal with an idiot proclaiming to be Michael Cole, who to make matters worse, actually followed me on Twitter just so he could crack back at me because of my disliking of Michael Cole.  First off, I’ve already seen his verified account on Twitter and know that this asshole claiming to be him is nothing.  Then he goes as far as to actually take a crack at my blog. Memo to this guy and I am being as blunt and honest as I can: FUCK YOU. Go back to your basement to whack off to your Vickie Guerrero poster and Jack Swagger figure.  And you can stop mentioning my ass on Twitter too.  Cause I know you got some man crush on me like the real Cole has on the Miz.  But I don’t swing that way and if I did, I sure as hell wouldn’t go for you.  And as for his comment on calling me a “Closet Cole-Miner” the difference between you and me, dick-smoke is that I base my opinions on FACT, not fiction.  Oh and if you’re gonna hurl insults at THIS Shark, you’re going to have to come at me with a lot stronger crap than you throw at me.  Man’s Game, baby. Man’s game.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

